News List

Thursday 31st May, 2018


Inniscarra proved too strong...

Friday 25th May, 2018


Paddy O'Leary of...

Friday 18th May, 2018


This year’s Golf...

Friday 18th May, 2018


The Cork Senior Hurling team...

Friday 18th May, 2018


Inniscarra and St Finbarrs...

Friday 04th May, 2018


Inniscarra Fe-15 Hurlers put...

Monday 30th April, 2018


U15 Premier 2A HC...

Saturday 28th April, 2018


Inniscarra had a...

Friday 27th April, 2018


Mid-Cork JAFCInniscarra v...

Tuesday 17th April, 2018


Tuesday 13th March, 2018


The following are the winning...

Sunday 04th March, 2018


Inniscarra GAA club wish to...

Sunday 04th March, 2018


Club Table Quiz this Friday...

Saturday 17th February, 2018


Cul Camp This years Cul camp...

Saturday 17th February, 2018


Muskerry Championship Draws...

Monday 22nd January, 2018


Registration NightFebruary...

Wednesday 17th January, 2018


SEAMUS NOONAN MEMORIAL POC...

Thursday 11th January, 2018


Monday 08th January, 2018


GAA Season Tickets for 2018...

Monday 01st January, 2018


Tickets on sale Wednesday...

Friday 29th December, 2017


Tickets for the Inniscarra...

Tuesday 26th December, 2017


County and Mid Cork U21A...

Tuesday 26th December, 2017


Inniscarra GAA Victory...

Tuesday 26th December, 2017


Well done to this years Poc...

Sunday 10th December, 2017


2018 County Championship...

Back to top