Winner New U13 Kit
22/01/2018 Registration Night
Registration NightFebruary 2nd 7pm to 9pmin the clubhouse read more
17/01/2018 SEAMUS NOONAN MEMORIAL POC FADA 2017- Presentation
SEAMUS NOONAN MEMORIAL POC FADA 2017- PresentationSincere thanks to everyone... read more
08/01/2018 GAA Season Tickets for 2018
GAA Season Tickets for 2018 are still on sale and open for renewals! -... read more
01/01/2018 Tickets on sale Wednesday
Tickets on sale Wednesday evening 6-7.30pm in the clubhouse.This is the... read more

SEAMUS NOONAN MEMORIAL...
Wednesday 17th January, 2018
GAA Season Tickets for...
Monday 08th January, 2018
Peters Walk - Sunday...
Tuesday 21st November, 2017
Sports Prediction Quiz...
Tuesday 21st November, 2017
Cork GDA Inniscara...
29/12/2014

Sunday 05th November, 2017
U21 A Hurling Championship
Fermoy 1 - 11 vs Inniscarra 1 - 18 Final
Saturday 28th October, 2017
U21 A Hurling Championship
Castlelyons 2 - 10 vs Inniscarra 3 - 13 Semi-Final
Sunday 15th October, 2017
Intermediate Hurling Championship
Ballymartle 1 - 7 vs Inniscarra 1 - 19 Relegation Playoff Round 2
Sunday 08th October, 2017
Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Inniscarra 0 - 18 vs Watergrasshill 1 - 19 Relegation Playoff
Sunday 01st October, 2017
Division 4 Hurling League
Ballymartle - vs Inniscarra - Conceded by Inniscarra
Tuesday 26th September, 2017
Division 1 Hurling League
Kilworth 3 - 13 vs Inniscarra 1 - 11 Round 11
Sunday 24th September, 2017
Intermediate Hurling Championship
Inniscarra 1 - 10 vs St Finbarrs 1 - 24 Relegation Playoff Round 1
Saturday 23rd September, 2017
Junior B Football League Group 2
Inniscarra - vs Kinsale - Conceded by Inniscarra