26/06/2015 Fantastic Win For Minor Hurlers
FANTASTIC WIN FOR MINOR HURLERS. INNISCARRA 1 - 21, SARSFIELDS 3 -... read more
24/06/2015 Congratulations to the minor hurlers
Congratulations to the minor hurlers who won the Non Exam Hurling Final... read more
22/06/2015 Summer GAA Course
Summer GAA CourseThis summer, Inniscarra GAA Club, in conjunction with... read more
12/06/2015 Rebel Og U11 Hurling League INNISCARRA 1-4, VALLEY...
At Ballyanly on Tuesday evening Inniscarra played Valley Rovers in the... read more
06/06/2015 Lotto Jackpot
Our weekly lotto jackpot has reached €20,000. The conditions of our... read more

Fantastic Win For Minor...
Friday 26th June, 2015
Summer GAA Course
Monday 22nd June, 2015
Rebel Og U11 Hurling...
Friday 12th June, 2015
U-9s Show Their Skills...
Thursday 04th June, 2015
Cork GDA Inniscara...
29/12/2014

Saturday 27th June, 2015
Division 1 Hurling League
Inniscarra 2 - 9 vs Ballinhassig 1 - 19 Round 5
Sunday 21st June, 2015
Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Inniscarra 0 - 15 vs Cloyne 1 - 15 Round 2
Division 1 Hurling League
Cloyne 1 - 15 vs Inniscarra 0 - 15 Round 4 Champ
Monday 01st June, 2015
U21 A Football Championship
Inniscarra 0 - 8 vs Beara 1 - 8 Quarter-Final
Saturday 16th May, 2015
Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Mallow 2 - 26 vs Inniscarra 1 - 22 Round 1 AET
Tuesday 14th April, 2015
Division 1 Hurling League
Inniscarra 0 - 14 vs Blarney 0 - 13 Round 9
Tuesday 17th March, 2015
Division 1 Hurling League
Inniscarra 1 - 15 vs Courcey Rovers 1 - 16 Round 1
Sunday 08th March, 2015
Division 1 Hurling League
Tracton 1 - 16 vs Inniscarra 1 - 11 Round 2