Winner
13/03/2018 Table Quiz winners
The following are the winning teams for the quiz:The Heat is onSarsO&#... read more
04/03/2018 U6 training starts Friday 9th 6.30-7.30 in Cloghroe...
Inniscarra GAA club wish to announce that training for this years u6&#... read more
04/03/2018 Club Quiz Night
Club Table Quiz this Friday night 9pm in Aunties Bar.Please support! read more
17/02/2018 Cul Camp
Cul Camp This years Cul camp will run 16th -20th July 2018. Numbers... read more

Table Quiz winners
Tuesday 13th March, 2018
U6 training starts Friday...
Sunday 04th March, 2018
SEAMUS NOONAN MEMORIAL...
Wednesday 17th January, 2018
GAA Season Tickets for...
Monday 08th January, 2018
Cork GDA Inniscara...
29/12/2014

Sunday 22nd April, 2018
Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Courcey Rovers 3 - 18 vs Inniscarra 0 - 19 Round 1
Monday 02nd April, 2018
Junior A Football League Group 3
Inniscarra 1 - 6 vs Carraig na bhFear 4 - 12 Round 1
Thursday 29th March, 2018
Division 2 Hurling League
Carrigaline 2 - 20 vs Inniscarra 3 - 14 Round 4
Monday 19th March, 2018
Junior A Football League Group 3
Inniscarra 2 - 16 vs Clondrohid 3 - 8 Round 4
Sunday 18th March, 2018
Division 2 Hurling League
Inniscarra 0 - 8 vs Tracton 0 - 9 Round 2
Wednesday 07th March, 2018
Division 4 Hurling League
Ballinhassig 3 - 9 vs Inniscarra 1 - 11 Round 2
Saturday 24th February, 2018
Division 4 Hurling League
Inniscarra 3 - 12 vs Na Piarsaigh 1 - 8 Round 1