10/04/2017 FE15 P2 HURLING LEAGUE
FE15 P2 HURLING LEAGUE: INNISCARRA 1 - 11 , KILLEAGH/ST.ITAS 1 - 14. ... read more
10/04/2017 Munster U17 HC QF
Well done to Liam Ryan and Owen McCarthy who are on the Cork U17 team... read more
28/03/2017 Eirgrid Munster Under 21 Football Championship Final...
Cork will play Kerry in the Eirgrid Munster Under 21 Football Championship... read more
28/03/2017 Allianz League Double Header
Following the excellent victory away to Derry, the footballers conclude... read more
24/03/2017 We need your Hurleys!
We need your Hurleys!If you have juvenile sized hurleys at home which... read more

FE15 P2 HURLING LEAGUE...
Monday 10th April, 2017
Inniscarra GAA Under...
Tuesday 21st February, 2017
Poc Fada Presentation...
Sunday 22nd January, 2017
Hurling League Fixtures...
Wednesday 04th January, 2017
Cork GDA Inniscara...
29/12/2014

Tuesday 18th April, 2017
Division 1 Hurling League
Cloyne 2 - 18 vs Inniscarra 2 - 18 Round 2
Sunday 09th April, 2017
Division 1 Hurling League
Inniscarra 0 - 18 vs Mallow 1 - 15 Round 4
Friday 07th April, 2017
Division 4 Hurling League
Carrigaline 0 - 14 vs Inniscarra 1 - 19 Round 4
Tuesday 28th March, 2017
Division 1 Hurling League
Carrigaline 2 - 15 vs Inniscarra 1 - 24 Round 1
Sunday 26th March, 2017
Division 4 Hurling League
Inniscarra 0 - 9 vs Sarsfields 3 - 15 Round 3
Saturday 25th March, 2017
Junior B Hurling League
Laochra Og 1 - 11 vs Inniscarra 0 - 14 Round 2
Friday 17th March, 2017
Division 1 Hurling League
Inniscarra 0 - 10 vs Blarney 0 - 10 Round 3
Sunday 12th March, 2017
Division 4 Hurling League
Dripsey 0 - 9 vs Inniscarra 0 - 12 Round 2
Junior B Hurling League
Inniscarra 3 - 4 vs Killavullen 1 - 14 Round 1