17/08/2017 Sports Prediction Quiz Leaderboard Rd 13
After 13 rounds in this years Sports Prediction Quiz,Trudy Huffe has an... read more
15/08/2017 P2 Fe 16 Hurling Championship
Shandrum proved too strong for Inniscarra in the P2 Fe 16 Hurling Championship... read more
11/08/2017 Munster GAA U12 hurling blitz
The Inniscarra u12 team played in the Munster GAA u12 hurling blitz in... read more
06/08/2017 Congrats to Owen, Liam and Con
Congrats to Owen, Liam and Con U17 All Ireland Champions read more
05/08/2017 U17 All Ireland - Best of luck to Owen, Liam & Con
Best of luck to Owen McCarthy, Liam Ryan and Con O'Leary (panelist... read more

P2 Fe 16 Hurling Championship...
Tuesday 15th August, 2017
Munster GAA U12 hurling...
Friday 11th August, 2017
Fe 18 P2 HURLING CHAMPIONSHIP...
Thursday 03rd August, 2017
P2 FE16 HURLING LEAGUE...
Wednesday 26th July, 2017
Cork GDA Inniscara...
29/12/2014

Tuesday 15th August, 2017
Junior B Football League Group 2
Cobh 0 - 14 vs Inniscarra 2 - 6 Round 4
Thursday 10th August, 2017
Division 1 Hurling League
Inniscarra 1 - 15 vs Fermoy 2 - 19 Round 9
Sunday 30th July, 2017
Junior B Hurling League
Cloughduv 3 - 12 vs Inniscarra 2 - 3 Round 7
Wednesday 28th June, 2017
Junior B Football League Group 2
Naomh Aban 0 - 7 vs Inniscarra 0 - 12 Round 3
Tuesday 27th June, 2017
Division 4 Hurling League
Inniscarra 1 - 14 vs Ballinhassig 1 - 13 Round 8
Sunday 25th June, 2017
Junior B Hurling League
Inniscarra 0 - 14 vs Lough Rovers 0 - 14 Round 6
Saturday 24th June, 2017
Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Inniscarra 0 - 12 vs Valley Rovers 1 - 21 Round 2B
Sunday 11th June, 2017
Intermediate Hurling Championship
Dungourney 0 - 15 vs Inniscarra 0 - 10 Round 2B
Sunday 04th June, 2017
Division 4 Hurling League
Inniscarra 1 - 5 vs Douglas 2 - 14 Round 6
Friday 02nd June, 2017
Division 1 Hurling League
Courcey Rovers 2 - 19 vs Inniscarra 1 - 11 Round 6
Thursday 01st June, 2017
Junior B Hurling League
Blarney 4 - 9 vs Inniscarra 2 - 5 Round 5
Wednesday 31st May, 2017
Junior B Football League Group 2
Inniscarra 1 - 9 vs Cill Na Martra 0 - 9 Round 2
Tuesday 30th May, 2017
Division 4 Hurling League
Na Piarsaigh 3 - 19 vs Inniscarra 1 - 15 Round 7
Sunday 28th May, 2017
Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Ballinhassig 2 - 15 vs Inniscarra 1 - 14 Round 1
Division 1 Hurling League
Ballinhassig 2 - 14 vs Inniscarra 1 - 14 Round 8 Champ
Saturday 27th May, 2017
Junior B Hurling League
Inniscarra 0 - 16 vs Araglen 2 - 16 Round 4
Saturday 20th May, 2017
Division 1 Hurling League
Inniscarra 0 - 16 vs Fr O Neills 1 - 18 Round 10
Tuesday 16th May, 2017
Division 1 Hurling League
Inniscarra 0 - 8 vs Charleville 2 - 21 Round 5
Monday 15th May, 2017
Junior B Football League Group 2
Glenville 0 - 12 vs Inniscarra 2 - 8 Round 1
Saturday 13th May, 2017
Intermediate Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 3 - 14 vs Inniscarra 1 - 11 Round 1
Monday 08th May, 2017
Division 4 Hurling League
Inniscarra 0 - 17 vs St Finbarrs 1 - 15 Round 1
Thursday 04th May, 2017
Division 4 Hurling League
Mayfield - vs Inniscarra - Conceded by Inniscarra
Thursday 27th April, 2017
Junior B Hurling League
Ballinora 2 - 18 vs Inniscarra 1 - 12 Round 3