25/05/2017 PIHC v Ballinhassig
PIHCInniscarra v BallinhassigSunday 28th May 3.45pm in Ovens read more
19/05/2017 Feile Fixtures
Venue:  Clonakilty - Group ‘A’ (Section 1b)Group Results... read more
18/05/2017 Fe 13 P2A Hurling League Inniscarra 4 - 7 Blarney...
Fe 13 P2A Hurling League Inniscarra 4 - 7, Blarney 5 - 2. Inniscarra... read more
16/05/2017 Meet Your GAA Heroes - Cork GAA Football Open Day
Meet Your GAA Heroes - Cork GAA Football Open Day As part of the... read more
11/05/2017 FE12 P2 FOOTBALL LEAGUE INNISCARRA 4-6 KILARA OG 2...
 FE12 P2 FOOTBALL LEAGUE INNISCARRA 4-6, KILARA OG 2-8.At Ballyanly... read more

Fe 13 P2A Hurling League...
Thursday 18th May, 2017
FE12 P2 FOOTBALL LEAGUE...
Thursday 11th May, 2017
P2 FE 18 HURLING LEAGUE...
Friday 05th May, 2017
FE15 P2 HURLING LEAGUE...
Monday 10th April, 2017
Cork GDA Inniscara...
29/12/2014

Sunday 28th May, 2017
Pre-Intermediate Hurling Championship
Ballinhassig 2 - 15 vs Inniscarra 1 - 14 Round 1
Division 1 Hurling League
Ballinhassig 2 - 14 vs Inniscarra 1 - 14 Round 8 Champ
Saturday 27th May, 2017
Junior B Hurling League
Inniscarra 0 - 16 vs Araglen 2 - 16 Round 4
Saturday 20th May, 2017
Division 1 Hurling League
Inniscarra 0 - 16 vs Fr O Neills 1 - 18 Round 10
Tuesday 16th May, 2017
Division 1 Hurling League
Inniscarra 0 - 8 vs Charleville 2 - 21 Round 5
Monday 15th May, 2017
Junior B Football League Group 2
Glenville 0 - 12 vs Inniscarra 2 - 8 Round 1
Saturday 13th May, 2017
Intermediate Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 3 - 14 vs Inniscarra 1 - 11 Round 1
Monday 08th May, 2017
Division 4 Hurling League
Inniscarra 0 - 17 vs St Finbarrs 1 - 15 Round 1
Thursday 04th May, 2017
Division 4 Hurling League
Mayfield - vs Inniscarra - Conceded by Inniscarra
Thursday 27th April, 2017
Junior B Hurling League
Ballinora 2 - 18 vs Inniscarra 1 - 12 Round 3
Tuesday 18th April, 2017
Division 1 Hurling League
Cloyne 2 - 18 vs Inniscarra 2 - 18 Round 2
Sunday 09th April, 2017
Division 1 Hurling League
Inniscarra 0 - 18 vs Mallow 1 - 15 Round 4
Friday 07th April, 2017
Division 4 Hurling League
Carrigaline 0 - 14 vs Inniscarra 1 - 19 Round 4
Tuesday 28th March, 2017
Division 1 Hurling League
Carrigaline 2 - 15 vs Inniscarra 1 - 24 Round 1
Sunday 26th March, 2017
Division 4 Hurling League
Inniscarra 0 - 9 vs Sarsfields 3 - 15 Round 3
Saturday 25th March, 2017
Junior B Hurling League
Laochra Og 1 - 11 vs Inniscarra 0 - 14 Round 2
Friday 17th March, 2017
Division 1 Hurling League
Inniscarra 0 - 10 vs Blarney 0 - 10 Round 3
Sunday 12th March, 2017
Division 4 Hurling League
Dripsey 0 - 9 vs Inniscarra 0 - 12 Round 2
Junior B Hurling League
Inniscarra 3 - 4 vs Killavullen 1 - 14 Round 1