26/07/2016 Cork Minor & Senior Football Teams in All-Ireland...
Next weekend will see both Cork Minor & Senior Football... read more
23/07/2016 Time change for U16HC
U16HC  Inniscarra v SarsfieldsMonday 25th July7pm in Delanys (changed... read more
22/07/2016 Chill Insurance Elite Performance Programme
Chill Insurance, proud sponsors of Cork GAA, have launched a new initiative... read more
22/07/2016 PIHC Inniscarra v Valley Rovers
PIHCInniscarra v Valley RoversSunday 24th July3pm in Cloughduv read more
15/07/2016 Cul Camp 18th – 22nd July
Cul Camp 18th – 22nd JulyThis year, we have over 260 participants in... read more

Cul Camp 18th – 22nd...
Friday 15th July, 2016
Golf Classic Winners
Friday 15th July, 2016
Fe 16 Hurling Championship...
Thursday 14th July, 2016
A weekend to remember...
Thursday 30th June, 2016
Cork GDA Inniscara...
29/12/2014

Sunday 24th July, 2016
Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Inniscarra 2 - 14 vs Valley Rovers 0 - 17 Round 2A
Wednesday 20th July, 2016
Premier U21A Hurling Championship
Newcestown 0 - 15 vs Inniscarra 1 - 11 Round 1
Thursday 07th July, 2016
Division 1 Hurling League
Inniscarra 1 - 10 vs Ballinhassig 0 - 7 Round 8
Monday 04th July, 2016
Junior B Football League
Inniscarra 3 - 12 vs Glenville 0 - 10 Round 4
Sunday 03rd July, 2016
Intermediate Hurling Championship
Midleton 0 - 13 vs Inniscarra 0 - 8 Round 2B
Sunday 29th May, 2016
Intermediate Hurling Championship
Aghabullogue 2 - 14 vs Inniscarra 0 - 11 Round 1
Saturday 28th May, 2016
Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Castlelyons 1 - 11 vs Inniscarra 4 - 11 Round 1
Thursday 19th May, 2016
Division 1 Hurling League
Inniscarra 1 - 18 vs Courcey Rovers 0 - 19 Round 6
Monday 16th May, 2016
Division 4 Hurling League
Midleton 4 - 17 vs Inniscarra 1 - 8 Round 8
Tuesday 10th May, 2016
Division 4 Hurling League
Carrigaline 2 - 12 vs Inniscarra 2 - 9 Round 6
Sunday 08th May, 2016
Division 1 Hurling League
Charleville 1 - 24 vs Inniscarra 2 - 22 Round 7
Thursday 05th May, 2016
Division 1 Hurling League
Fermoy 2 - 14 vs Inniscarra 3 - 11 Round 11
Wednesday 04th May, 2016
Junior B Football League
Inniscarra 0 - 12 vs Macroom 4 - 9 Round 1
Saturday 16th April, 2016
Division 1 Hurling League
Inniscarra 1 - 14 vs Cloyne 0 - 7 Round 10
Friday 15th April, 2016
Division 4 Hurling League
Inniscarra 0 - 9 vs St Finbarrs 3 - 14 Round 5
Saturday 02nd April, 2016
Division 4 Hurling League
Inniscarra 1 - 8 vs Douglas 1 - 11 Round 4
Friday 01st April, 2016
Division 1 Hurling League
Mallow 5 - 9 vs Inniscarra 1 - 9 Round 4
Sunday 27th March, 2016
Division 1 Hurling League
Inniscarra 0 - 17 vs Tracton 1 - 8 Round 3
Saturday 26th March, 2016
Division 4 Hurling League
Ballymartle 2 - 16 vs Inniscarra 2 - 11 Round 3