News List

Friday 14th September, 2018


At Blarney on Wednesday...

Thursday 13th September, 2018


Inniscarra defeated St...

Thursday 06th September, 2018


Thursday 06th September, 2018


PIHC...

Saturday 25th August, 2018


Well done to Brian Lowney...

Friday 24th August, 2018


Our recent lotto jackpot...

Friday 24th August, 2018


Inniscarra were defeated by...

Monday 13th August, 2018


It was a disappointing night...

Wednesday 08th August, 2018


CHAMPIONSHIP WIN FOR FE.18...

Wednesday 08th August, 2018


We have a...

Wednesday 08th August, 2018


Mid Cork JAFC Semi...

Wednesday 08th August, 2018


Well done to Padraig Holland,...

Wednesday 08th August, 2018


Presentation to Paddy O...

Monday 25th June, 2018


Inniscarra were defeated by...

Monday 25th June, 2018


Golf Classic results Main...

Monday 25th June, 2018


Inniscarra had a good win over...

Monday 25th June, 2018


Monday 25th June, 2018


Inniscarra scored an...

Monday 25th June, 2018


The U8’s entered 2...

Thursday 07th June, 2018


Mid Cork U21 B Hurling...

Thursday 31st May, 2018


Inniscarra proved too strong...

Friday 25th May, 2018


Paddy O'Leary of...

Friday 18th May, 2018


This year’s Golf...

Friday 18th May, 2018


The Cork Senior Hurling team...

Friday 18th May, 2018


Inniscarra and St Finbarrs...

Back to top